Hide menu

Graduate Programmes

At the Faculty of Arts and Sciences there are 24 graduate programmes and almost three hundred graduate students. Graduate programmes are organised in research environments and graduate schools and may be either disciplinary or interdisciplinary.

Below you will find a list of our graduate programmes in alphabetical order. For information on current vacancies, please see each programme's website or contact the person whose name is given.

                               

Programme

Contact

Ageing and Later Life

Marianne Abramsson
marianne.abramsson@liu.se
+46 11 36 3385

Analytical Sociology  Maria Brandèn
maria.branden@liu.se
0736-233595
Applied Ethics (in Swedish)

Anders Nordgren
Anders.nordgren@liu.se
+46 13 28 2221

Art History and Visual Communication Kjell O Lejon
kjell.o.lejon@liu.se
+46 13 28 5667
Business Administration

Lars Witell
lars.witell@liu.se
+ 46 13 28 2526

Business and Commercial law

Emil Elgebrant
emil.elgebrant@liu.se
013-28 2587

Child Studies (in Swedish)

Judith Lind
judith.lind@liu.se
+46 13 28 2901

Cognitive Science

Nils Dahlbäck
nda@ida.liu.se
+46 13 28 1664

Culture Studies (in Swedish)

Martin Kylhammar
martin.kylhammar@liu.se
+46 13 28 2261

Disability Research

Jerker Rönnberg
Jerker.ronnberg@liu.se
+46 13 28 2107

Economics

Ali Ahmed
ali.ahmed@liu.se
+46 13 28 1495

Environmental Sciences  
 

Eva Lövbrand
eva.lovbrand@liu.se
011-363393

Ethnic and Migration Studies (REMESO)

Eva Rehnholm
eva.rehnholm@liu.se
+46 11 36 3232

Gender Studies

Nina Lykke
nina.lykke@liu.se
+46 13 28 6661

Health and Society (in Swedish)

Ingemar Nordin
ingemar.nordin@liu.se
+46 13 28 4720

History  

Björn Ivarsson Lilieblad
bjorn.ivarsson.lilieblad@liu.se
+46 13 28 5631

Information Systems Development

Karin Axelsson
Karin.axelsson@liu.se
+46 13 28 4053

Language and Culture in Europe (in Swedish)

Eva Carlestål
Eva.carlestal@liu.se
+46 13 28 1874

Pedagogics

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
+46 13 28 2144

Political Science

Elin Wihlborg
elin.wihlborg@liu.se
+46 13 28 1578

Philosophy

Kjell O Lejon
kjell.o.lejon@liu.se
+46 13 28 5667
 

Psychology (in Swedish)

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
+46 13 28 2144

Social Work Sabine Gruber
sabine.gruber@liu.se
+46 11 36 3247
 

Sociology

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
+46 13 28 2144

Statistics

Mattias Villani
mattias.villani@liu.se
+46 13 28 1446

Technology and Social Change

Harald Rohracher
harald.rohracher@liu.se
+46 13 28 2975

 


Page manager: asa.ekberg@liu.se
Last updated: 2015-12-17