Hide menu

Graduate Programmes

At the Faculty of Arts and Sciences there are 24 graduate programmes and almost three hundred graduate students. Graduate programmes are organised in research environments and graduate schools and may be either disciplinary or interdisciplinary.

Below you will find a list of our graduate programmes in alphabetical order. For information on current vacancies, please see each programme's website or contact the person whose name is given.

                               

Programme

Contact

Ageing and Later Life

Marianne Abramsson
marianne.abramsson@liu.se
011-36 3385

Applied Ethics (in Swedish)

Anders Nordgren
Anders.nordgren@liu.se
+46 13 28 2221

Art History and Visual Communication Kjell O Lejon
kjell.o.lejon@liu.se
+46 13 28 5667
Business Administration

Karin Axelsson
Karin.axelsson@liu.se
+46 13 28 4053

Business and Commercial law

Maria Boyce
maria.boyce@liu.se
+46 13 28 1580

Child Studies (in Swedish)

Judith Lind
judith.lind@liu.se
+46 13 28 2901

Cognitive Science

Nils Dahlbäck
nda@ida.liu.se
+46 13 28 1664

Culture Studies (in Swedish)

Roger Qvarsell
roger.qvarsell@liu.se
+46 11-28 2942

Disability Research

Jerker Rönnberg
Jerker.ronnberg@liu.se
+46 13 28 2199

Economics

Paul Nystedt
Paul.nystedt@liu.se
+46 13 28 1584

Ethnic and Migration Studies (REMESO)

Eva Rehnholm
eva.rehnholm@liu.se
011-36 3232

Gender Studies

Nina Lykke
ninly@tema.liu.se
+46 13 28 6661

Health and Society (in Swedish)

Marie Jansson
marie.jansson@liu.se
+46 13 28 2201

Information Systems Development

Karin Axelsson
Karin.axelsson@liu.se
+46 13 28 4053

Language and Culture in Europe (in Swedish)

Eva Carlestål
Eva.carlestal@liu.se
+46 13 28 1874

Pedagogics

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
013-28 2144

Political Science

Karin Axelsson
Karin.axelsson@liu.se
+46 13 28 4053

Philosophy

Kjell O Lejon
kjell.o.lejon@liu.se
+46 28 5667
 

Psychology (in Swedish)

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
013-28 2144

Social Anthropology Kjell O Lejon
kjell.o.lejon@liu.se
+46 28 5667
Social Work Kerstin Johansson
kerstin.k.johansson@liu.se
011-36 3143
 

Sociology

Gisela Eckert
gisela.eckert@liu.se
013-28 2144

Statistics

Mattias Villani
mattias.villani@liu.se
+46 13 28 1446

Technology and Social Change

Sven Widmalm
svewi@tema.liu.se
+46 13 28 5617

Water and Environmental Studies

Johan Hedrén
johhe@tema.liu.se
+46 13 28 2509

Welfare Law

Kerstin Johansson
kerstin.k.johansson@liu.se
011-36 3143

 

 


Page manager: asa.ekberg@liu.se
Last updated: 2014-03-24